CONTACT US

PROJECT DIRECTOR


English Language Arts  -  Kristin Rainville -rainvillek@sacrdheart.edu

Social Studies - Eric Freedman - freedmane3@sacredheart.edu

STEM - Bonnie Maur - maurb@sacredheart.edu

Personal Growth - Karen Waters - watersk@sacredheart.edu

       Web Design by

      Christine Gehrlein

c.gehrlein@sbcglobal.net

CONTENT COORDINATORS

Randall Glading - gladingr@sacredheart.edu